Some think that teenagers should follow older people’s rules. Others thinks that it is natural for them to challenge what older people say.

It is believed that obeying aged people's guide lines would be more successful than disobeying. Although, at present, youngsters are more curious to take the challenge and do their thing in own way. In my writing i will discuss the both issues and will give my own opinion. The teenager should follow the older people's rules for many reasons. The first point is the experience which is the most important thing that they have. For this reason, they can give them a proper solution of a problem or can predict the result of a matter early which may bring a good outcome later. Also they are economically stronger than them. For example if a youngster want to to a business but father don't provide money he may not to do so. In addition, he or she can be frustrated but it could be better for them as the gurdian are more experienced they can guess the outcome. On the other hand, teenager are more independant nowadays. To do something new, they become very confident and fearlees which leads them to take the challenge. For instance, in the era of technology they are become very smart and compare anything more quikly to find the best one. Also they have many option to justify the what older peoples say. Moreover, they are more self dependent than before. In conclusion, i would like to state that although it's good to obey the older peoples opinion but at the same time doing thing in their own way can be useful in many of the time which could make them stronger in future.