Some people say the Olympics Games are not relevant in the 21st century.

Despite some people say the Olympics Game are not relevant in the 21st century, it is still the most important event of this century because of it has the prolonged history and many experts respect the brand, also it has a good policy that has been accepted around the globe. Olympics Games has the prolonged history and it having held by many countries, hence, an event has been exists that long time ago and still being run nowadays must has spirit of international sport lovers in it. Furthermore, the symbols of the Olympic Games is not only about sports, but this also about the connection between the people around the world, this could be reflected via the logo consists of circles, as well as the light that appeared at the beginning of the event it is standing for the soul of an athlete that burned for the love of sports. In addition, many sport experts around the world saw this event very important because of it has a level of national, during the event a lot of national teams from many countries will gather and challenge each other with sports such as; soccer, swimming, running. If a team won the prize will not only bring the country an honour, but as well as a specialist that coached the team, bring their name to the upper class in a ranking table of a world class expert. Finally, the event has been adopted around the world for a very long time and it has a good policy that came to an acceptance of the countries, hence, this is quite difficult to replace the event for another event, because of such a new international event that has not been adapted is hard to maintain and operate, the cost may overweight a benefit of having the new event. In summary, even though the idea of a brand new international event is such a good idea because of it is encouraging innovation, this is still not worth the efforts to adapt such the new event and say that the Olympic Games is not suitable for the 21st century.