Some people argue that we should do research into their family history. Others, agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations.

People’s opinion that individuals should conduct study into history of family. Some have an opposite idea, which reference people to focus on the present and future generations. As a Vietnamese person, I would give my credit to both ideas and discuss as below. On the one hand, individuals should notice on history of ancestor and there are some reason to explain it. Firstly, they would know some interesting and useful information in some cases. Secondly, it satisfies the curiosity of certain people as it is one of powerful characteristic, which is like a trigger leading us to make action. Finally, this kind of knowledge help every person to be motivated for any challenge. For example, my grandfather usually tell me about a string of hard moments that he met in wartime, and these images reminds how issues of mine is tiny, which encourage to over any challenge. On the other hand, people should concentrate on the present and future generations as it can be changed to be better. It implies that we are living in present and continue to move forward into the future, and are not able to do or change any thing in the past. Furthermore, individuals follow the advice, which means they are mature and do have responsibility to themselves, families and society. For instance, the brain of humans being is limited if someone focus intensively on relatives and ancestors, which leads to ignore their current stuff such as job, family, friend. In conclusion, I do confirm that both ideas have its implication, which help you overcome challenges or harsh situations. It also contains no drawback.