Life in the 21st century is better than the previous century Give reasons and support with relevant examples

Gone are the days when lifestyle was much simpler but at present, the journey of human beings from forest survival to victory over moon speaks the story of a massive success of mankind. On account of this, life is believed to be much superior in this century as compare to last century. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement at a larger extent. There are manifold points to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, unlike past, human lifestyle is pampered in the lap of technology. To demonstrate, nowadays, advanced technical inventions such as 4G mobile phone, latest computers, internet and television are contributing remarkably to uplift the standard of work, education, business and trade worldwide. Doing work much faster than ever before with greater accuracy, building up commercial network, transferring data, money transactions, online billing, shopping and education has been possible due to the existence of such inventions. By contrast, in previous century, such inventions were not so advanced and people were not benefited with the fast services. Thus, life is supposed to be much comfortable and luxury in current century. Further emphasizing on my point of view, in this modern era, the treatments of some fatal ailments such as cancer, aids, TB have been discovered by the medical teams to save the lives of patients. Whereas, in the former century, people were dying out in the absence of such cures. At present, globlization is spreading its roots and therefore the nations of whole world are interested in developing social, commercial, political and cultural relationships. Consequently, global friendships growing in the entire globe are leading to a great development in the fields of business, education, technology, sports, trade and so on. On the contrary, opposite wind is also there. To commence with, in the previous century, people had quality lifestyle as there were no problems of pollution, global warming, traffic and health. While, in 21st century, the concerns related to environment, health and lifestyle are on the elevation and the quality of lifestyle is being degraded enormously. To be specific, every year, rising level of temperature is resulting into melting of glaciers as a consequence, floods, tsunami and other natural calamities are occurring frequently, leading to mass destruction and loss of property. The concerns of air pollution, traffic, crowd, noise and inflation have also got on nerves of people. Ultimately, the superiority of lifestyle is getting to be inferior. To recapitulate, undeniably, human beings are witnessing some severe problems in this modern context. However, the lifestyle is facilitated significantly and can be considered better than the former age.