some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. how might having a lot of money make people happy? what other things in life can make people happy?

Now-a-days some people argue that, the predominant reason to lead a happy life is, to become richest person and to have adequate money beyond the expectations. For certain reason and for the certain group of people this could be true. However, it's also depends on their individual behaviour. There is a plethora of reasons, we are able to see them practically also by having enough money and even more funds and thus it will lead to a happy essence. Firstly, people do not need to bother, even no need to think, about their necessities for their daily activities without doing any sort of physical and logical work. For instance, think about the most eminent persons in Hollywood and their star image. They do have plenty of resources to lead their expensive viability, they do not care about little things such as eating in an expensive hotel, purchasing more expensive items even they do not have a requirement but they still like to purchase at any cost. Secondly, they do not require to worry about their health and their personal possessions since they are in a position to hire people to work for them and to look after for each day. For instance, Anil Ambani, one of the richest people in the world of top hundred people. Normal people don't even think and it's out of their imagination, how much properties and the amount of funds he holds irrespective his business he use to do. On the other hand, besides a lot of money, there are certain other things also need to consider for being happy and prosperous livelihood. Firstly, the variety of relationships which significant impact on the people lives irrespective of their position. By having and by maintaining a proper bonding with the public, people can lead their joyful position. Secondly, by showing empathy towards the homeless and the destitute also people will definitely will lead a better quality of living since their happiness involved in sharing and caring of people. To conclude, irrespective of whether people having enough assets or not, to lead the jubilant state, people start thinking and creating their own space to enjoy with their a little possessions thus it will lead to greater joy and fun in their liveliness.