Some people say that what children watch influences their behavior Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behavior most

Advancement of mankind has provided us a nuclear energy, which has brought many benefits to evolution, but it has likewise put a threat to our planet. Although, this technology has been progressively used as a power source and in medicinal science, it became a danger to human life. This essay will discuss the risk created to our globe by nuclear intensity and its positive and negative aspect of uses. One problem related to this technology is that, countries trying to prove themselves a powerful nation. In other words, the country with maximum nuclear power and weapons try to dominate the other country, which brings the threat to a humanity and eventually to our planet. For instance, in world war II, America had used nuclear bomb against Japan and destroyed their two major cities which cause millions of people lost their lives. After so many years of this event, Japan still faces many problems because related to health. Therefore, this destructive automation can significantly affect human life on Earth. On the other hand, the nuclear intensity has been positively used by many authorities for the advancement of mankind, but it also has risks. Firstly, this advance automation act as a power source and show most important involvement to develop medical science. To illustrate, the nuclear radiations can be used to identify the disease in patient body and treatment can be immediately made. However, the same radiation can become dangerous to the human body and can cause death. In Russia, for example, because of radiation extracted from Nuclear plant, 400 workers died. Hence, nuclear strength can be an important factor for progress, but it also become risk to life. In conclusion, since every scientific invention has proved to have two facets, nuclear influence can become the answer to a problem related to energy consumption and many medicinal options of the world, provided it is used wisely. All countries small or big, must come together and work towards using the nuclear efficiency as a tool of development.