The best way for government to solve the problem of traffic congestion is providing free public transport in 24 hours per day, and seven days a week.

It cannot be denied that there are certain sports which are considered lethal, yet those are quite popular among the masses. While there are various reasons associated with their popularity, I think it is the thrill and adventure that fascinates people. This essay will discuss reasons for the participation in such sports as well as some suggestions in order to deal with the dangers involved. The possible cause for taking part in the dangerous sports activities is the excitement that attracts individuals. Since a vast majority of people, especially our youth, always love to explore the world, and broaden their horizons, so they try different leisure games, such as scuba diving, bungee jumping, and many more. These would provide them a chance to overcome their fear and to experience the dangers of life. For instance, Football which is played throughout the world, is extremely popular among the people, although it has certain controversy because of the conflicts. Thus adventurous sports have gained popularity in spite of the danger. However, it is the onus on the organising committee to reduce the level of threats so that these can be minimised. Undeniably, tremendous participants take part in these sports, which can prove fatal. Thus if the organisations provide sufficient safety equipments and measures to overcome the problems, then numerous people will bed attracted in this direction rather than escaping. For example, bungee jumping is organised in Rishikesh, where players from all over the country come to enjoy since they are offering a good service. To elucidate, these committees should take proper care of the participants. To sum up, despite the fatal in association with some sports, individuals are fond of adventure and thrill. It should be the responsibility of the companies hosting such games to diminish the detrimental effects to the individuals.