Some people say that what children watch influences their behavior. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behavior most.

That Is noticeable watching television affect children's behavior whether related to the program and length of time or not, some people argue that only watching tv can change children’s behavior that is not related to tv program and the amount of time children spend on watching tv. However, I believe that length of time has a more significant influence on behavior of children. On the one hand, watching tv for a long time and when children become over-reliant on television for entertainment have a negative impact on children’ behavior lies in a fact that brings TV addiction for children that is resulting in the physical problem for youngsters. For example, children fall into the habit sedentary lifestyle that is a highly detrimental effect on physical health. In addition, decrease outdoors and physical activities for youngsters, the more significant issue of excessive watching tv impairs social communication abilities of children; besides, they reluctant to be in relation with others in their real life, so children find it hard to play and live with others. Consequently, watching tv in a long time can change the normal behaviour of children and that a have a destructive influence on them. On the other hand, without regard to the length of time that youngster consume to watching TV that have evil impact on them, watching movies and images on television can have a bad effect of children’s behavior. Some countries tv shows glamourized depictions of inappropriate products and behavior such as drug addict and violence; thus, it may adopt unhealthy habits. For instance, youngster by watching violence movies encourage them to have a harsh behavior and children persuade to drink alcohol and use drug is fashionable, without being aware to health risk. In conclusion, although both factors play a vital role to have an effect on children's behavior, but I personally believe watching TV particularly in a long time have a most considerable impact on them. Hence, supervision of parents can avoid youngsters from damage of watching tv in their individual and social life