Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies.

Nowadays, life is changing every minute. For many people, remaining the same is nearly a death to them. However, there are pros and cons to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why development is necessary and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of modifying. One of the main positives of shift is that it brings comfort to the human’s soul. What I mean by this is that with the invention of different technologies, activity of the people is not the same anymore. For instance, in the past times, people cannot imagine flying in the sky. But the invention of the aeroplane had made it possible. Now people can travel to other countries in less time. So, it can be said that diversity results in good for growth by making it easier. Secondly, transformation leads to develop new ideas. Take mobile phones for an instance. One can contact any person anytime. In addition, it serves as a door for the technologies. Turning to the other side of the argument, some people believe that old things are losing their importance. To be more precise, people are busy with new developments while forgetting the previous ones. Let’s use cell phones as an example here. The excessive social networking is sabotaging the bond between families. This often leads to ignorance. Another issue is that every variation requires time for its application. Usually, they are complex and can be challenging if people do not get enough knowledge about them. All things considered, the change has advantages for the people who are willing to take it. Those who are trying to avoid it, they will remain far behind in the progressive world. Personally, I believe that the benefits in terms of ease and new developments eventually outweigh any negatives.