Most people take interviews to elect a person for job What are the other ways What do you think is the best way to recruiters new employees

Stress is the psychological condition of a person that can happen when they are having problems with something which they cannot get through. According to some psychologists, stress can be overcome in day to day life if they stay neutral for some time of the day. I agree with this statement, however, talking with someone also eases the stress. To begin with, stress is not something that we can take lightly. Our body is like a machine which needs energy and some rest to work properly, as same as the motor car needs fuel to run. If we take a nap during the everyday time for 10mins, it will help to regain the energy that we lost and help to focus on the task. For example, a hospital in Italy lets the doctors and nurses take a nap about 10mins accordingly, which boosts their effectiveness in the work. Secondly, our mind is the only body part that runs 24hours even if we are asleep. So, when we cannot do something or get bothered with anything, we are likely to develop stress, however, if we take a break between our works and talk with someone then it also cools the mind. Although people know that sharing a problem can reduce stress, they don't share because of their ego. So sharing can also help to overcome the tension. In conclusion, taking a nap and break during work time is essential to fight the tensity and same way sharing the problem also helps to get rid of the strain.