Some people say that travel helps us to appreciate other cultures. How true is this statement? Do you think that people who travel a lot appreciate other cultures more than those who stay at home?

Nowadays, the development of transportations makes tourism be easy for everybody. Travel is a way to relax on a vacation. They are attracted to explore new places and try to find something difference from the places where they stay. People who travel many times can experience another culture. They can directly see beautiful views and feel it. This makes them know about how beautiful of it. For example, they will climb a mountain to have fresh air or nice views on high. Moreover, people go to villages or tribes to learn more about other' s culture or traditional meals. Locals will teach them how to love nature and live close it. However, somebody who busies with their life does not have time to travel, but they can still open their knowledge of new culture with those media. Today, there are a lot of ways to get different cultures, such as the internet, radio and television. People who went to one place shared information about their experience on social. Those help them appreciate each other' s culture. In my opinion, there are the different experience with people who travel around the world or just stay at home. On the other hand, I believe that they will have the same feeling about other culture.