that skill to relate well to people is more important rather than studying hard in school?

By and large, we are surrounded by a plethora of occupation these days. It stands to reason that any career which one chooses has a significant effect on their future. To explain, s/he can make a sought-after life and rectify their problems better. Consequently, one' s job plays a key role in his or her successful in one' s life. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to what ability make people more successful in their career. One noteworthy point of view is that the skill to relate well to people is more important rather than studying hard in school. I disagree with this statement and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea. First and foremost, one can gain more efficient experiences. It is evident that nowadays, universities are full of professional professors who have a great view of experiences. Moreover, we are living in an era accessing easily to a variety of books, plenty of websites, and movies about some best experiences. Consequently, these facilities lead us not to reinvent the wheel; by that I mean one can utilize and learn their experience without self-trying, but In comparison, those who were not studying hard enough should pass a process of trial and error to discover what experience is the best. Take, for instance, an 18-year-old guy who has entered university recently. He is so diligent and if he tries so hard before getting graduated, he is able to aggregate a score of best experiences in his field. Therefore, after the graduation, not only can these experiences work as superiority over other competitors for a job, but also After taking that job, he can promote faster because his boss sees his potential and experience that other newcomers have not. The second noteworthy point to say about this idea that studying hard during school prompts one' s success in their future job is that they can make a better network in the businesses. These days, if professors do not have their own business, they have an efficient connection with some businesses. In light of trying hard in school, one becomes known among the faculty of the university. With these in mind, one can have a better relationship with their professors that this causes a good network with the businesses. To illustrate this, a research conducted by a bunch of Ph. D. students in the John Hopkins University reveals that if a professor wants to offer a high-value job opportunity, s/he would like to offer to a person that is known as a hard worker. This shows that if a person works hard in a school, he incidentally make a good network with the businesses via the professors. In short, the analysis of the aforementioned ideas brings us to the conclusion that by studying hard in a school, one becomes more successful in a job. This is because only does one gain more efficient experiences, but also it causes to make a good business network. Thus, we hope that the government tries to create an education system which persuades one to study hard in schools.