Describe an exam experience you had. You should say: - what the exam was - how hard you studied- how you felt the day of the exam- and say whether you passed the exam or not

It is obvious that the scale of tourism and trade is increased considerably compared to the past decades. Due to the rise of tourism and commerce some people emphasize the necessity of a single global currency. I completely agree with the opinion mentioned above. There are several benefits of a single global currency. Firstly, creating a single currency would facilitate and relieve the sophisticated, complex procedures between the trade unions and tourism facilities. Because, the currencies of different countries sometimes significantly raise and drop, that is why it is being a daunting task to aware of the real value of money. Moreover, unexpected financial actions, such as devaluation might make the calculation more complicated and tiresome. Secondly, innovation of single global currency would terminate some political conflicts which occurred among countries. For example, in recent years, especially after the oil prices dropped countries, such as Russia and Iran put forward the idea of using local currencies in global trade and tourism and now they are striving to achieve inaction of this rules in global scale in order to shun away the influence of the dollar. Due to that I believe that the creation of a single currency might be the one of the effective ways of solving this problem. Thirdly, integration process of globalised world would be accelerated by devising single currency. The European Union could be the best example for aforementioned notion. Since the euro created the annual amount of trade and tourism has been increasing between the member states. Because of the such mutual interest the member states are highly enthusiastic about building up close and solid relations. In conclusion, I opine that a single currency might ease our life as well as can root out the problems which encountered in recent years.