New English Exam Currently, all entering freshman take level 1 English first and then level 2. Starting in the fall term, freshman will be required to take an English entrance exam to determine which level they should be placed in. Those with a high enoug

Education is one of the most useful things that one should have because lack of knowledge can result in negative outcome and a large group of people think that teachers play an important role to achieve the peak of educational goal, while others believe that it relies on student mindset. I partially agree with both the statements and I would like to discuss about the set of views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, a good teacher makes a student perfect and worked as a supporting role. As we all know, nobody born with prior knowledge and skills, however, their future goal has been already set by the God and to follow that path everyone needs a caretaker and teachers are the curators of our activity. Because, they will not only guide us, but also help us in the nourishment of mental health, which will directly produce positive outgrowth. For example, when I was in first standard, I was afraid of mathematics, however, my teacher guided me and informed me about the importance of the calculations in our growth, which helped me to become a good data scientist after completion of my graduation. Hence, we can't deny the importance of any teacher in terms gaining the main aim of our soul. Secondly, a positive attitude makes a man perfect as well as good for own development. If, you do not have a positive attitude towards your work and target, then it would be very difficult for everyone to succeed in activity. As well as, mindset and personality makes you different and it will generate an oneself confidence, which will not only help you to work harder, but as well as an increase in encouragement. For instance, one of my neighbour Anuj was used to calling himself as a failure due to lack of interest and patience, but after taking consultancy from his father, he became the topper of his school and now he has become the CEO of KYRION TECHNOLOGY a computer based company located in India. Thus, desire and attitude are important part of our heart. In conclusion, the teachers and incentive are an important part of our growth. In my opinion, I will say we should respect pair equally, firstly, teachers for making us such an important aspect of any nation and secondly, self approach for keeping the hope alive.