Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Many people think that traveling or working in a foreign country is the only one reason for learning a foreign language, while the others think there were many reasons for learning a foreign language. This essay agrees with that people have many reasons for learning a foreign language. Initially, many people have many reasons for learning a foreign language. They can learn for entertainment purpose such as watching some foreign movies, chatting a foreign friend, or listening aboard music. For example, my friend her name is Mint, she usually practice and learning foreign languages from the internet for listening Korean song (from the boy band group that she like). Moreover, she do not want to travelling or working in a foreign country besides. Although, some people are learning a foreign language for travelling or working in a foreign country. This is not only one reason for learning a foreign language because learning a foreign language need a lot of intencive for motivate a person to learn and pratice. They cannot learning a foreign language if they do not like it. For instsnt, first time that I learn English, I really hate it because I learn for IELTS exam for working in UK. In the present, it is opposite, I like it more than before since I learn for improve myself. To conclude, some people belief that the reason for learning a foreign language is travel or work in a foreing country, but many people think opposite. This essay agree with people have many reasons to learning a foreing language.