Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or to work in a foreign country. Others say that these are the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

It is unbelievable that most of the people argue that learning a foreign speech is compulsory for the purpose of travel or working in an international provincial. Others opine that apart from to travel or to work and it's a considerable factor to learn foreign values and cultures in their future. I will be discussed with the following reasons. On the one hand, nowadays, most people to choose a foreign country provincial because they want to settle in the future as well as to adapt the education. Moreover, foreign rustic to enhance the various benefits of students as well as other nation's people. For instance, if people have got any job from abroad, there is a tendency to learn a new sound. Moreover, most of the local visitors learn the sound because they have to communicate easily with other people. In addition, if anyone knows the one or more linguistic dialect and it is one of the most superior people and easy to survive in all over the world. On the other hand, other's people believe that not only for leaving a foreign word for the purpose of travel or work and however, it is beneficial to know the values and cultures of foreign nations. Some people prove that to find a different jargon which easily to adopt the rustic and communicate with those people. For example, a recent research proves that in India, 50% of school organisation implement a new sound in the school curriculum activities. Furthermore, everyone should learn a new accent in their future studies. To recapitulate, my opinion is everyone to consider the knowledge of International prose and absorbed the positive aspects of culture and heritage.