Some people say that the most successful organization is mainly because the managers and workers can communicate well with each other. However, other people claim that there are more important factors the make an organization successful.

Some people claim that if there is a good communication in the workplace between managers and employees, this can lead to a successful organization. While others argue that other factors such as proper training for employees' career development and other office facilities can contribute to be successful within the companies. In this essay, I will discuss both points of these views with relevant examples. On the one hand, the most important factor is the good relationship between managers and workers in order to be successful. The foremost important factor is having an open relationship with each other because a poor one like unclear instructions about deadlines and details of worksheets given by their supervisors can be misunderstood by employees. As a result, this can impact on the developments in this area. In addition to this, if the managers act with mutual respect and understanding with workers, for instance, priding about their hard work in meetings and being a good listener is another essential matter within organization. On the other hand, other factors such as giving proper trainings for employees' career development contribute to be more productive. For example, in this technology age, every worker has to be adaptive in using sophisticated devices like computer and other working related one. Moreover, providing firm facilites such as air-conditioned rooms and other comfortable gadgets also play a vital role in successful organization. In conclusion, from my point of view, although other factors are important to become a successful organization, it is essential to have a good relationship between managers and employees to have positive outcomes.