It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be Give some reason why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought together Include any relevant example from your experience

Nowadays, it is common to see families not so close. However, in past situation was different as people used to live in large joint families. In my opinion, there are some key factors that play to separate families directly or indirectly. Firstly, place where people work may be in the same city far from home or another city. Thus, they get less time to spend with family and the sense of family as a whole may begin to fall down. As for a solution for this person should try to spend weekends with family and even try to take them to travel or picnic during holidays. Secondly, people seem to have a lack of understanding and emotional attachment. As a result, we can observe how people's tendency towards is increasing. This can cause children feeling desperate and depressed. So, children spend more time on social media and with friends rather than parents. How we can overcome this issue? To achieve this, parents ought to create an environment that makes children feel a selfless bond with each other. Also, they should celebrate all festivals together. For example, I remember a friend of my father is a manager at Axis bank. Due to his post, he often travels to different states for business purpose, yet he never misses to take care of his family persons. He manages to spend festivals and most of the weekends with family. Even though he has a busy schedule, he always keeps track of his children's educational performance who study at secondary school. I think this is what we can call out a perfect family. To sum up, family is a strong hope for us to thrive in this fraught world. So, everyone must learn to look for family needs over personal benefits. By giving true value and importance to family persons we can definitely bring families together.