In most successful organisations some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important other people said that other factors are more important

< span style=" font-size: 18. 15px; " > There is a variety of views which opine that the face to face interactions between the employers and the employees plays an integral part in a successful company. Others think that it depends on many other factors. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument, and then I will give my own perspective on the matter. On the one hand, direct communication between the supervisors and their workers is crucial for a host of reasons. The first reason is the comprehension of each other. To explain, since the tasks are discussed with the executive openly, employees may be grasped their works. As a result, they can enhance the level of their job performance. The second reason I would like to mention is to facilitate narrowing the distance between them. The fact that a warm environment, which is created by the president, can boost his employees mentally. Therefore, it can improve productivity efficiently. On the other hand, there is a wide range of other factors that are more essential. On the first place, the competent individuals are an inevitable aspect. For example, an abundance of technological giants where gather a lot of talented engineers can be a core reason to build their fame and fortune. On the second place, salary is another key factor. If people can gain a high paid job which allows them to meet their needs, such as buying a house and a car, they may be dedicated completely to their duty. Thus, it can result in an increase in their yield. In conclusion, although the supervisor communicating with their employees can have merits in the enhancement of companies’ success. However, to balance, I assert that gifted people and salary play more pivotal roles. < /span> < br>