Some people say that the most important thing for being rich is people have opportunity for helping other person?

From the view of some individuals, facilitating sports activities is responsible for the amelioration of public health whilst others find its ineffectiveness more superior. I contend that there are much better measures need to be taken into account. Regarding to the sports facilities, they can have a huge influence on people's health. At first, sport is prevelantly being lied to maintain a healthy balance of us. That's why, setting up several sport centres in each area is seriously required. What's more, it can, beyond doubt, be a huge deterrent to the appearance of some health problems such as obesity. Since, . The nowadays majority of people are suffering from obesity. Once the authorities construct more sport centres, as well as, gyms and bring more complex equipments to them with the aim of urging humans to join, it will be more likely to contribute to the enhancement of healthy lifestyle. On the other side, this policy is not effective enough. The main justification for this is that not everyone can afford to commit a sport centre. Because they tend to be costly in most cases. In addition, individuals themselves do not have much craving for such type of activities. This is a main reason why I consider that it has little effect on health. One single remedy to make residents healthy is to put the food industry under regulation. Since, today harmful meals that are being cooked are the root cause of the deterioration of human health. We are not informed which ingredients are injected into food. Mostly, food and products are produced irresponsibly, not a proper way. Furthermore, there should be stringent prohibitions on pre- prepared foods. Because fast food contains all deleterious ingredients. If the government puts higher fines on selling these junk foods, healthy life can be improved at a remarkable rate. To conclude, putting much effort into sports opportunities is not a desirable and complete measure. Controlling meals being consumed can help reach a healthy, along with, balanced lifestyle.