1 describe how to use a piece of equipment 2 describe a member of your family who are very close to 3 describe someone that you admire

It is observed that, to be a popular person like a movie actor or an icon in games gives you advantages but, it creates some issues also. In the following paragraphs, I will be discussing both of the aspects and will provide my opinion in the conclusion. At the outset, being famous surely provide you respect that you will never have, being a normal individual. You are then important for everyone around you. For instance, there is a friend of mine who recently got a debut film. Earlier, he was a junior artist at a theatre, but suddenly picked by a reputed director, and now he is wealthy at one side, but, also gaining love and care from all of his fans, buddies and relatives. On the other hand, however, there are dangers also. It is undoubtedly fine with the money and status, but, this position sometimes lets you to the dark side of this beautiful world. Here, I am talking about the mafia. Its a gang that haunts you for money to give you protection in return. To illustrate it better, let me take an example of my friend again as he was too attacked by these people. My mate was asked to give them five lacks rupees else, they would shoot him accordingly. Unfortunately, he had to serve them as per their terms. To recapitulate, I would say that it is obvious, that, the fame provides you an another level of respect and care, but you have to deal with the other threats also that comes along. Well, I think one can bear some risks in life. So, according to me holding a good position or being a celebrity gives you much more benefits than a little problem.