Some people say that the most important thing for being rich is people have opportunity for helping other person?

Concern regarding helping poor people who are not capable to fulfil their primary needs have been ongoing debate since the globalization. Some people in accord with that rich people have a capacity of supporting others and I am also that individual who thinks that this would be healthy and help worthy step of affluents. This essay would analyse this view and draw a logical conclusion. On a brighter side, there are plethora of reasons why should reach people help underprivileged, firstly, many youngsters wish to have education in their selected field. However, due to insufficient currency they are unable to do a study and unwillingly situations forced them to do labour work. Hence, if wealthy people help children/youngsters to give free education by supporting schools. Addition to this, scholarship is also an option. Not only education, but there are other factors also, in which individual can help who are under the bread line such as completing their primary needs, discounts in hospital services and many more. To go more in depth, rich should donate money like hospitals, primary needs like food, cloth to government as well as institutions. With this amenities people would have happy and healthy life. For example, the celebrity Salman khan owner of being human company, helps underprivileged in many ways like giving them monetary support, free hospital services. To conclude, I believe that affluent have the capability to help others in various ways. Education is the necessity of any human being. Which not only help them study or pursue their career path but also affect the country's economy.