“Prevention is better than cure” Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures.

Health educ ation and preventative measures are considered as topics that the country’s health budget should investment. This belief exists because prevention is better than any illness, even states could save more money with measures focused on teaching to people how take care of a disease. I agree with this statement, due to commonly we are not used to a preventive culture, what it has had a negative impact in our lives. Many people think that the prevention is an overstatement, hence they feel that we ought to act when something bad happen, not before. A clear example of this is when the secure companies offer their products to live safer, and only a few persons hire this policy, for the reason that the majority consider that nothing bad will happen. Therefore, the cash that would be paying for a secure, would be better used when an individual is truly sick. Nevertheless, in my opinion, we should live in a culture that teaching to people to avoid illness, and the first step in this is with several education. For instance, in the school ought to have professionals specialized in medicine, which explain to children how take care them and their families. Another measure to cope to cure could be enhancing the virtual communication. For example, when a person has a cold should work from their house, for stopping contagion. In conclusion, the mentality about to act when something bad has happened should change, because this idea is finally more expensive than live with beware.