Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Rich people are part of our society since the beginning of it. Some individuals believe wealthy persons are happier than the poor ones. This essay explores situations related to happiness and great amounts of money. Additionally, aspects unrelated with social levels that bring joy to peoples' lives are going to be shown. Wealthy people tend to have happier lives because they do not need to worry about money. For instance, rich parents do not need to plan which school they can afford for their children, they can simply choose the best one, despite of the price. Also, travelling is also known as an activity that brings joy to people's lives. The high society can travel to different places, whenever they want, staying at fancy hotels. Following this logic, they tend to be the happiest part of the society. However, there are aspects of life that anyone can buy. Having a respectful romantic relationship can bring joy to the individuals, as well as staying with the family and friends. This is due to the fact that social interactions can make people feel more relaxed, peaceful and, consequently, happy. It does not matter how much money a person have, it is not possible to buy a family, spouse or best friends. Also, having a good job can make people feel useful for the society, bringing joy to their life. In conclusion, being part of the high society can make people happy, based on the fact that wealthy people can afford expensive houses, cars, travelling frequently and also that they do not need to worry about money. On the other side, it is possible to have a happy life independently of the amount of money a person have. Aspects such as family, friends and romantic relationships are responsible for that.