Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop.

It can be observed that the issue of leadership has grown in importance over the last decades. This fact has brought to our lives the debatable aspect whether leaders have an intrinsic power to carry it out or, on the contrary it is other skills which can be developed. I will discuss both sides and I will express my opinion in the following essay. As far as leaders are concerned, it goes without saying that their attitude can promote the idea of having born with this characteristic in a very successful way. Additionally, many people do believe that there is an awful lot of children who demonstrate these traits from the kindergarten. Hence, albeit they have never learnt these manners, they will grow older accordingly, and this plays an extremely important role. Therefore, not only are there people who have shown the mentioned features from the childhood, but also there is a complex myriad of relationship between management and personality. They are strongly interwoven, and would be really difficult to distinguish them. On the other hand, it seems to be clear that had it not been for experience and exposure, many people would not have achieved to develop certain traits. In this case, it is highly remarkable that a staggering amount of people have boosted their authority abilities satisfactorily through training. For instance, by reading or even practising, we are quite likely to learn how doing it. It is, thus, when it comes to leadership, strongly indispensable to take into account the strong power of the discipline and diligence. In the light of above exposed, I am inclined to believe that despite the fact many people could have borne with these characteristics, it is perfectly understandable that we could learn how we do it if we persevere in it.