Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In the recent times, people are running to earn more wealth. As this will be consider as a crucial parameter to live life. However, some people opine that to get the happiness people must have lots of funds. The essay will discuss how people live happy life with lot of money and other parameters which helps person to feel elated. To begin with, there are certain parameter are there which supports the happiness needs a lot of money. The predominant reason is that money is needed in every step of life. This would be considered as important due to its use, to buy a single thing. Moreover, having availability of funds helps an individual to improvise their life. This will deliver them more happiness. Although, this would help to improvise health and education, resulted impressive standard of living. For example, research conducted shows that with availability of money more people are educated compare to the past. On the other hand, there are few factors which also plays a vital role in the elated life of an individual. The first aspect is that family support. As they will give them a moral support and guidance. Due to their support they can deal with any type of situation. Furthermore, another aspect is that having a good fitness. This would be considered as a key parameter for one’s to enjoy their life. For instance, people can earn money with the support of their friends and family, having all this live their life happily. In conclusion, having a lot of funds one can improvise their life and buy the products which provides them happiness. There are few parameters would also need which delate mood such as family support and health.