In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting University studies. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

Education is mandatory for making successful career. Some people argue that after secondary education children are motivated toward work, although some people think that they can enjoy a travel mode. While both approaches has their own advantages and disadvantages, this essay will emphasise both approaches along with pros and cons in following paragraphs. To commence with, by employee, children can able to understand importants of money. To buttress, since by adopting employment opportunities they can give more value to hard work, they will realise value of money and they will not make themselve as a extravagant person. Aprat from significant, one drawback also, due to materialistic person, they can not concentrate on their further education. This is because, grid of money, they can spend more time in working place instead of education. Hence, they will not able to get success in their life. For example, over 35% of people who had not been completed their education because of job. Alternatively, enjoy a travel has far many ascendancy. First and foremost, they gets more time to spend with their family to enjoy natural beauty like, a mountain, a river, and so on. To add, they can be able to enjoy a trip with their family member though which they can increase their bonding. On the other hand, by travel, jubilant who might face some serious obstacle such as accident, therefore they can face some condition like handicap. By this, they will not make successful life. For instance, according to Mumbai University, India, where over 6% of people who had faced tragedy of handicap by travel. Henceforth to conclude, choosing employment option, pupils can obtain important of money, while they can not focus on study. By trip, teenagers can get a chance to enjoy trip with their family, although some serious problems might be faced by travel.