some people say that the internet provides us with a lot of valuable information, others think that access to so many information creates problem, which view do you agree with.

Nowadays, in our country’s crime rate is increasing day by day. Some kind of crime is common in all our the world. As an example, in Brazil money heist is very popular. Moreover, in that type of country robbery is very common. Many people believed that there should be fixed punishment for each type of law of the infraction without deciding or analysing the situation. I tend to think that punishment should be based on the circumstances of individual illegal act. Firstly, I would agree that punishment is necessary for each crime. In some country like Saudi Arabia there is same punishment for each type of offence. Furthermore, they do not think about the situation of crime. Due to it the rate the lowest in this country. In Saudi Arabia person gets fixed punished. In my point of view, it is better for the government to save their money. We can also save lots of time. In addition, because of that, another small case is going to decrease. That is happening in the United States. On the other hand, my argument against the favour of that. I tend to believe that different category of punishment is essential for various illegal acts. In some case criminal is not guilty, but he is going to punish by the government. Furthermore, some criminal is a mental patient also. We have to think based on the circumstances of that. Because of that innocent does not get punished. However, such type of guiltiness like murder, sexual harassment for that fixed type punishment is important. That type of crime quick decision is necessary. To sum up, the criminal should be punished based on the situation and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account. Having said that, fix punishment is significant for such type of felony like rape and others.