Agree or disagree, computer games playing could waste times and we should prevent children from play it.

In recently, the phenomenon that people tend to choose consuming foods, meats or fruits, that produced from different countries rather than local foods has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although, the trend appears very attractive, the downsides will be far more significant. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why people like to consume imported foods. First, since free trade between countries has been developing, people have opportunities to try a variety of delicious and nutritious foods that cannot grow in local. In fact, in Vietnam that a tropical country, a number of consuming fruits from temperate regions, such as blueberry and strawberry, have been significantly increased in the recent years as these fruits can not grow in the local. Second, by importing these foods in the country, citizens have more options for their meal as well as their healthy balance. For example, instead of choosing foods from locals that low diversity and not enough nutritious, people can choose between imported foods and local ones and give a suitable healthy balance On the other hand, imported foods may bring some harmful to local agriculture. First, if the trend of consuming imported foods increase, this has an impact on an income of local farmers. In fact, due to the low consumption of local foods that produced by farmers, they have not revenue enough to pay their standard of living as well as to re-invest in the next season. Second, consuming more foreign fruits will come at the expense of unemployment. For example, since Vietnam agriculture is still following a traditional method that require a myriad of employees, the leasing market for imported foods means that reducing the production which a number of employees must to be fired. In conclusion, although the trend of consuming imported foods is increasing quickly, local citizens should consider both imported and local foods to make their diversity meal.