Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

TV technology has developed significantly since 21st century. People have different views whether famous TV programs should present more in educational way or just in entertainment way. Personally, I believe that many people watch television for relaxation and reduction of their stress level, hence, entertainment shows should be priority in TV programs. Nowadays, many people have already attached to the television, especially young generations. If the number of educational shows increases, it would be useful for youngs since it is easier way to obtain knowledge by watching their favourite shows. Furthermore, it would be practical to the development of the country. If educational programs are shown frequently in television, people of all ages can learn new something by watching such shows, resulting in reduction of less-educated people that may helpful to improving the country. However, majority of people try to watch television to reduce their stress level, therefore, amusement shows should be paramount in the list of TV shows. A number of people try to find a effective way to diminish their stress level, in this situation TV can be a useful way for them. If educational channels replace the entertainment shows that may load extra pressure for people who want to forget their problems by watching different kinds of shows on TV. Furthermore, many people's mood boost by watching different movies on TV and their life become more interesting due to such movies. However, if the number of educational shows soar which cannot share a high level of joy. The life of people turns progressively to the boring side. I hold opinion that the main purpose of TV should not be education, because other types of shows have crucial role in people's life. In conclusion, if the number of educational programs increase, people would be more knowledgeable by learning new educational information, however the main aim of TV is different from educational way.