some people believe that if people are not allowed to work after the age of 60, it cause problems.

Nowadays, a person's age above 60 is considered as a retirement age and therefore, a few people think that it can inflict serious issues if they are not permitted to work. In my viewpoint, I consider that the problem can arise depending upon the situation being taken into accounts such as whether it is a white collar business or a blue collar job. It is often thought by some that retiring after the age of 60 can bring in troubles for the employer. In other words, senior employees have a plethora of experience and knowledge which has been gained through their life-time of service. As a result, this will be lost, and the company will be severely affected when any senior worker is not allowed to give its inputs. This is particularly true, for instance, in many white collar jobs where a worker's critical thinking and problem-solving strategies are more significant than their physical strengths. In addition, the organisation will also have to rely on impetuous decisions of young inexperienced professionals instead of capable and adept senior individuals. However, in certain blue-collar business worlds where people's vigour, strength, and stamina are given priority, the inability of older people to work cannot impede any corporation or cause any drawbacks. This is because of the fact that people's age is linked to their physical capabilities and consequently, having younger workers to replace older employees, will, in turn, cause a business to perform effectively. Mechanical and electrical jobs can be cited as typical examples of these areas. To conclude, despite some of the problems associated with older people in white collar businesses, I personally believe that it can be beneficial for many other manual working businesses and employees as it can be physically demanding for the workers. In the future, due to advanced learning methods, senior employees will be replaced in many I. T fields as well by young graduates.