Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones is disrupting social interaction.

Technologies have been an inevitable part of this digital world. Some people believe technologies for instance, cell phone has a detrimental influence on social interaction. I partly agree with this statement even though it is true it do distract interaction. whereas it also enhance bond of long distance relationship. Firstly, It is undeniable that today's generation has come a long way interm of technologies. During conservation one clear example, the speaker and listener mindset can be simply distracted by unstoppable notification which can lead to withdrawals in the discussion. Furthermore, There are some addicts that check their phone from time to time otherwise, they suffer from anxiety or emotional breakdown. Owning to the fact, that the face to face conservation is much less efficient and less effective than it is expected of. On the other hand, I believe that technologies have gained a substantially significant number of opportunities to interact with others regardless of distance. It help enable people to chat with their loved ones in aboard, meeting new people from different culture and countries is made possible through mobile interaction. In conclusion, Even though, cell phones can cause disturbance during face to face conservation I have to argue that advanced technology has provides human new opportunities towards social interaction.