In the modern world, the image( photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

For understanding people using images are a better policy than by writing. My writing agrees that writing words in the booklet is not tough, but to recognise it too hard for common people. The photograph gives human less effort to understand. At first, this essay will describe the students beneficial side of their study and in the second, how photograph gives opportunity to the company. By suitable images adolescents can cover their lesson easily. To illustrate, in the ancient time writing was the main style of studying, but in modern era photographs and films are the superior side of the teenagers. Even they do not waste their valuable time behind reading books due to the proper indication in several images. Most of the schools deliver computers and tablets, to make the student parts more easier. According to the report of many scientists "Give younger people visualize education rather than paper based". Business holders derive compatible benefit by the modem process. Moreover, advertisement is the key root of doing business. By using modern images merchant gives an easy system idea to purchase the things and the customers express their opinion within a moment. Different websites like Facebook, WhatsApp, YouTube and Imo provide spare side which is only allowed for advertising. After that, it gives them a huge amount of cash. BD news 24 which is a renowned newspaper in Bangladesh revealed a news that almost 90% of businessmen in Asia use advertise for spreading their fame. To conclude, pictures are the incredible sector to increase the youngster concern on the study. Merchandise is also totally relies on the photograph.