Some people say that students of different age group should be put in same class.

There is no doubt that students of many age brackets can get lots of benefits. Therefor, some individual says that pupils of varies age range ought to be kept in similar class. I completely agree with this statement about allowing the students in the same class. The most important point which drives me to agree is that students are more able to share their knowledge. To put it differently, when pupils often meet with any other person, they may generally swap their own experiences with each other. This certainly not only helps them to learn many things, but also creates a lot of opportunities. For exampel, a different peer group always get in touch in the IELTS classroom not because of gathering information, but because of they might share their useful wisdom to make good bonding. Moreover, Students may easily build their communication to remain in the similar class since it creates a strong interaction with anyone. In fact, this certainly helps to develop their social skills, and eventually this could help them to solve any problem. On the other hand, some people say that students can normally learn about the discipline. This is because many ages students might often involve the unnecessary debate, and consequently this may hinder their learning process to stay in the same class. In spite of this, students may get it difficult to balance their perspective into their fellow. As a result, teachers might find it problematic for all of the students, which can usually obstruct the environment of the class. In conclusion, there is no reason why students will not get lots of advantages. While staying in similar class make the lesson more easier, for many students might often get very difficult to cope up with such activities. Personally, I believe that if the students keep with different ages bracket, this should be an absolutely valuable experience for them.