Parenting courses help in children development.

Many people are arguing that if parenting courses could help children's progress. Although the first reactions to some people is to refuse such claims, there are persuasive reasons to examine this issue in depth. In my opinion, there are numbers of reasons to concur this statement. First of all, the prime reason to support my position is that children need parents' support during their growing period. So that the parents need to learn how to help their kids. For example, my friend Tina's baby was almost one year old, and he is learning to eat solid food recently. However, the boy was not interested in solid food, and refused to eat. After consulting several friends and doctors, they found out how to make the solid food which can be accepted. So it is clear that if there are some parenting courses, not only help the parents, but also help the child growing. Another reason for my belief is that, most of the parents are not 100% ready to a mother or a father. Therefore, parenting courses could help them learn how to be a parent and know more about the needs of their children. Take my friend Tony for example, he had a baby boy while he was 16 years old. He only knew he needed to earn money for surviving. Nonetheless, his parents gave him a program of how to be a good parent, which program helps him to know the important role of being a father. After all, he also helped his kid went through the difficulties of student life. From such example, it illustrated that parenting courses can help teenager’s buildup. The final reason why I support my conviction is that each youth has different issues. Therefore, parental directions play an important role for building youth character. For instance, my friend Sandy was not willing to talk while she was 3 years old. Her parents know how to lead her through some parenting courses' help. Consequently. It can be said that parental system could help children development. To conclude, there is not to say that other points of views are without merit. However, I believe the reasons I presented for supporting my position is stronger.