Communication is less between family members of late.

In recent years, according to some family members interact with each other less. In my opinion, communication between family members increased way more than before. This essay will shed some light on how mobile and internet changed the communication level. Firstly, for increase communication is definitely because of easy access of mobile to everyone. As a result of it anyone can connect with others at a drop of the hat. A Recent report says that husband and wife connect more frequently in a day through mobile, that might be by voice call or message. As Mobile is affordable and with data plan in less price, a wide range of family members able to communicate to each other. Even with unlimited call and text, duration of the talk last more than expected. Which is a sign of healthy relation in the family. Another main reason, for good communication between family members, is the world wide internet. The internet has made the world a small village. People able connect to each other using various internet tools like Skype, google hang out. Even the video call chatting bring them closer, which is again free of cost. So more people use it happily every day to connect with their families. For instance, people who live in India connect with someone in the USA using the internet call and talk for few hours free of cost. As it is free, It has been seen that lot of weekend people who live in abroad consume their time just talking to family members. In conclusion, due to affordability, mobile communication becomes easier. Also wide spread internet and its heavy usage changed the world. These help the family members communicate more.