Someone believes school should put students of different ages into the same class What is your opinion

It is a bitter truth that a lot of people, especially in western countries are suffering from excruciating health problems like high blood pressure and cholesterol due to obesity. There are myriad reasons behind this deplorable trend. In the I am discussing the most important reasons and propose some suggestions to overcome this trend. To commence with, one of the main causes of overweight among the people is poor eating habits. Firstly, this is due to the availability of junk and unhealthy food from fast-food restaurants which are in every corner of the street. Secondly, most of the individuals in the present-day society hold white collar jobs. Due to the insufficient time and stressful lives, people are replacing daily diet meals with instant processed food. To exemplify, the packaged foods are purchased and kept in the fridge for days. This is not fresh and nutritious, and hence this affects their health, leading to the build up of fat and health problems. On the other hand, there are solutions to overcome the problems arising due to obesity. One possible solution would be to consume healthy and nutritious home cooked food rich in vitamins and nutrients essential for the normal functioning of the body. This could also help us survive longer. For example, according to some research the Japanese are expected to live longer than other race due to their healthy eating habits. Another solution that would contribute to fat loss and fitness is weight and strength training. Also, this contributes to a healthy society. To conclude, there are several fitness problems that are associated with obesity, but the solutions are available too. Incorporating healthy eating habits along with consistent training seem to be an effective solution to control and reduce this problem from deteriorating further.