Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is more important. Others say that spending time with friends and family is more important.

IT IS OFTEN SAID BY MANY THAT PACE SHOULD BE ALLOTED MORE OR THE CUREER WHERE AS THE REST OF THE FOLKS SAY, IT IS WORKTH SPENDING PACE WITH LOVED AND CLOSED ONES. AS PER MY VIEW, I BELIEVE ONE SHOULD KNOW THE TIME MANAGEMENT SO THAT TIME WOULD BE GIVEN EQUALY FOR BOTH THE THINGS AS BOTH ARE A SIGNIFICANTLY IMPORTANT IN INDIVIDUAL'S LIFE. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE IMPORTANCE OF SPENDING pace WITH FRIENDS AND tribe AND SECONDLY, WHY IT IS CRUCIAL TO GIVE SOME PERIOD FOR THE FUTURE CAREER BUILD UP. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME BENEFITS OF SPENDING pace ON CAREER THINKING IS THAT IT WOULD STRENGTHEN THE ONE'S FUTURE PROFESIONALLY. THIS WOULD INCREASE THE NUMBER OF EDUCTED PEOPLE AND AUTOMATICALLY NATION'S ECONOMY WOULD BE STRONGER THAN EVER. BECAUSE MOST OF THE PEOPLE WOULD GET THE HGHER PAYING JOB. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE YOUTH DEPARTMENT OF THE USA, 90% OF THE YOUNGER GENERATION ARE AT THEIR HIGHER POSITION AS THEY HAD A CAREER PLANNING SINCE CHILDHOOD. ON THE OTHER HAND, FAMILY IS THE ONE WHO SUPPORTS THE PERSON DURING THE UPS AND DOWN. THIS WOULD BE POSSIBLE ONLY BY HAVING STORNG BOND BETWEEN TRIBE MEMBERS. HENCE, IF INDIVIDUAL SPENDS QUALITY PERIOD WITH THEIR CLOSED ONE, THAN ONLY IT BUILD THE ATTACHED RELATIONSHIP THAT WOULD BE NEEDED FOR THE HAPPY AND STRESS FREE LIFE. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE INDIAN CULTURE, 80% OF THE FAMILY EATS DINNER TIGETHER AND THUS, THEY SEEMS TO BE HAPPY EVEN IN THE WORST CONSEQUENCES. IN CONCLUSION, TIME IS INDEED ESSENTIAL TO E GIVEN FOR THE CAREE AND FAMILY AS WELL. PERHAPS, THIS POSSIBLE ONLY IF THE PERSON KNOWS THE PROPER MANAGEMENT AND HAS ORGAIZING SKILLS.