Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible.

School is a temple for students where they read first page of their life. some people think that parents should not have only duty towards children behaviour but also schools should teach accurate behaviour and ethics to children. This essay will discuss my satisfaction regarding this statement along with some examples. To first and foremost, School is a place where persons are working together for the concept of learning and get feedback. In the initial stage of children, where they try to copying others and develop their skills very sharply. However, Teachers are mentors and students do more trust on them. As a Consequent, children follows their footprints. Students spending longer time in school so they learn more from schools instead of homes. For instance physically and mentally activities are provided by schools which are more prominent for growth and development. Furthermore, Communication is the way to get better response. With the help of school education they are able to communicate with another person and overcome their hesitation. Such as Morale, team spirit, leadership qualities and other basic skills are provided by schools. Meanwhile, Pleasearents are also responsible for children behaviour because they have to give them lesson of their life by some personal examples where children get positivity and they perform well. As a result of it children have good etiquette and right direction towards their life. In conclusion, Children will act according to that behaviour in which they are living so parents should behaves comprehensively. on the other hand In Learning field Tutors should teach them at the level of children and should modify their skills at time to time.