Some people say that rich nations should help poor countries with their basic needs like food and education while others oppose the idea and argue that the poor nation themselves should try to improve their condition. Do you agree with the idea that rich

These days, dynamics of world have changed. It has become a global village and interaction between different people is becoming more easier day by day. Furthermore, there has always been parity in resources amongst different countries. Some nations are poor and few are rich. This essay will discuss the responsibilities of poorer nations and role wealthy countries can play to ease out the pressure and balance it. Different states have wide range of responsibilities to fulfil. However, they tend to succeed in few and fail in some, but reason for their failure could be lack of resources on their disposal. All around the globe, taking care of basic needs is responsibility of a nation, whether it is poor or wealthy. However, on numerous occasions, different nations have failed to take care basic of necessities. Moreover, few countries try to take care of this matter by taking grants from different organisations across the globe, such as: World Health Organisation (WHO), UNICEF, UNO and etc. Furthermore, World Bank and Asian Development Bank, have also been seen playing major role, in order to overcome these problems. While on the other hand, wealthy nations also have an important role to play and on various instances, it has been noted that they have played their role and performed their responsibilities in a great manner. We have seen nations, that have ample resources to provide jobs to people of poor nation and moreover, they have also helped to overcome issues of basic necessities. Furthermore, we have nations such as: Saudi Arabia, Japan, USA and etc, to be part of donor plans of various human rights organisations. In conclusion, it can be easily said that ' yes' , looking after citizen is responsibility of every nation whether they are poor or rich, but if a country is wealthier in terms of resources and have idle resources, than they should be used to help poor countries, to overcome issues.