Some people say that public libraries are an important public resource and should be free, others say that they are just a waste of public money?

In life library play a vital role for students of any kind of level. I will discuss about if public libraries are important and should be free and other side some people says that this is just waste of money. In the end I will give my own opinion on this. To begin with, there are many persons who think that library is important for every individual because of these pupils can borrow books which they need for studies at free of cost. There are many who are not able to buy new books but they are needy for that. Then they can get books from library to read and learn about their subjects. In countryside, libraries are playing a great role for them, firstly who are interested to read books. Secondly, who are able to grow their knowledge and lastly, who are willing to score good in their exams, they can use library as required by their demand. On the other contrary, some human beings think that libraries are wastage of money. They have suggestion to not waste energy on libraries because they think libraries are wasting of time and decrease the values of books. They think people will get habit to take all things in free. According to my opinion, library is major thing for any human being because this spread the many ideas, knowledge in all individuals. There are benefits to them who are not able to buy expansive books for their references. It helps them who have habits of reading books in their free time.