Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Despite the advantages of physical activities, a large number of people argue that academic studies should be lasted, for the whole school day due to the desire of receiving high grades. From my perspective, all schools should consider physical education as a compulsory subject. First and foremost, should students attend too many lessons in a long time point, they will not have enough energy to acquire knowledge effectively. Hence, outdoor activities could solve this problem by improving endurance and ability of concentration. Many scientists have pronounced a report in recent years that a person is advised to take exercise at least thirty minutes per day in order to maintain good health and avoid reducing short-term memory. As the result, scientists recommend that teenagers should spend half of day for extra-curricular activities beside stressful classes. For example, point schedule arranges that academic classes in the morning and physical education in the afternoon and provide opportunities for pupils to join in any sports in school. Not only sports benefit in mental aspect but also develop brawny and well built. Moreover, outdoor activities also teach students essential soft skills which are useful for maturing progress. A great deal of sports relates to improving confidence, creativity, capability of communication between teammates or leadership and so on. For instance, in football, students can learn how to manage in team-work without conflicts and develop abilities of formulating strategy, overcoming obstacles. Taking part in sports could train students in optimizing time more efficiently and focusing on targets, moreover, these activities can help students make new friends easily and also prompt to build a supportive environment in school. Extra curricular activities supply students with vital personal traits to deal with struggle in future life. In conclusion, to those advantages were mentioned above, physical exercise must be included in the national education system. Not only students, everyone also need to spend a little moment for daily exercise for maintaining both physical and mental states.