Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject. 。

The number of man and woman students should be accepted equally in every subject of any universities. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will examine the reasons to support this statement. First of all, Gender equality is very important in every industry, even in school where all students can study about this issue and it is also important to set up the study system by choosing the equal numbers of students in both genders because it can show this action to students and they can actually learn from this little thing to know how to appreciate and treat others nicely without being racist. For instance, For technology subject university should choose more female students and quit thinking that it is the man's job. In addition, they should be more open minded to accept that everyone has their own favourite and they have right to choose although they are either female or male. Particularly, Both female and male students should be treated the same in order to make them know how to value others. Secondly, After university, It is time to find a career and we all know that every majors that included in school are very important to working industry. Also, we all know that every workplace needs both men and women because they both have the same roles and different talents and it is actually very helpful to society too. For example, In the fashion design departments need both male and female even though most people think it is a woman's job. Besides all these thoughts, Both gender play important role in this department and they need each other in order to grow. It is clear that every career needs both genders for developing each industry. In conclusion, Both female and male student should be equal in every subject because it can be the role play for students and it can be really important in every career.