Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time discus both these views, and give your opinion

Opinions differ as to whether physical education is a critical subject of system education or student should concentrate on academics while they study at school. I do think both views are reasonable as each has its own merits. It is certainly true that students need to learn physical education at school. The main reason why students should learn physical education at school is it is important for their healthy growth and development. For example, the student is required to learn basketball, volleyball, swimming, etc. in this class. As a result, they would have good health and fit body. Another upside of the physical education class is to help students relieve stress and anxiety. Because school life is hectic for every individual. For instance, the student can play sports or attend many interesting outdoor activities in this class. This might help students relax after stressful academic classes. Nevertheless, there are several benefits for students to focus on academic classes. Since academic classes widen student’s knowledge in a variety of fields. Such as students can learn how to calculate in mathematics classes or they can learn about the location, economy, culture of many countrysides in all around the world. Besides, students who learn academic subjects well at school might have a better future. Because they are provided full of the necessary knowledge that need for their future life. And Students achieving high results at school would have opportunities to find a well-paid job. In conclusion, I believe that also many advantages of physical education regarding the healthy growth and development and the decreasing stress and anxiety. However, there are several plus points to concentrate on academics during school time in terms of widening children's knowledge and also helping students have a better future.