Some people say that People give more emphasize on outlook and spend more time on that than the past. What is your opinion on that? How has this trend changed over the decade?

At the present time, people are concerned about their appearance more than in the past. Throughout history, beauty valued very high. It is believed that human beings nowadays spending more time on their outward than their ancestors did. This will be shown by taking into account comparing past and present usage of cosmetics and plastic operation in our daily life. Firstly, usage of cosmetics was popular since the dawn of time and today's life it isn't an exception. For example, in the past people also applied a lot of cosmetics on their face to look more beautiful, despite that some of them were harmful or even dangerous for life. Nowadays we can see a similar situation, people using cosmetics in spite of that they don't really know what it contains. But in today's world, we have surgery, which can help us to dispose of from our outward shortcomings. As my example shows, there weren't any specific changes in usage but currently, we have more ways to make better our outward appearance. In addition to this, medicine also helps us to hide our shortcomings and one of them plastic surgery operation. Changing of God-given body can be really harmful to your health and even kill you because it has some defects which cause incurable diseases like cancer and papilotomia. Therefore, doctors don't recommend you change your body or face. It's obvious from my example that people ready to all kind of pain and harm only for looking good. Following the analysing at how people used cosmetics in the past and how they use it now, in my view, there was only little change. It has been proven that people ready to all risks just for the beautiful face.