School authorities should not spend time and money on music classes and more emphasize should be given to useful subjects like science, computer and technology.

From centuries music is indeed a need for all humans, and music transforms the life of a big majority of people whether it is in the form of fame or in the money. All humans admire music, as it provides relaxing feeling and a way to run off from the tensions of life. Some people have God gifted ability to sing while others have to take lessons either from schools/colleges or from instructors. A great number of people's opinion is that time and money spent on music is not necessary, they believe that all resources are to be used in learning useful subjects. I am not totally in agreement with the statement and in this essay I will discuss both views with the conclusion. First of all music is a way of earning for a majority of peoples. Nowadays it has become a career path for people loving to be a singer. There are many forms of music like guitar artist, drummer or vocalist, these all have a significant place in the society as in every restaurant or casino there is a need of music, actually the live music, which ultimately attracts a vast majority of public and ultimately increase revenue. So more and more people need to learn the music it seems to them that they have brighter future in the field. And the time, money or other resources they spent on music classes expel rebate to them in near future. On the other hand, resources spent on learning useful subjects have their own worth. Peoples investing in these fields also have a good outcome of their efforts and in the end when they became a top engineer or Doctor and having a name in the society also admire the music of their inmates currently in the field of music. In the end, I would say that you have to work hard either you are choosing music or some other field to become prominent in the society. Peoples always admire your work whether you are famous Doctor, a talented engineer or fascinating singer. Peoples have to decide are they investing their resource in the right direction or not.