Some people say that parents should places restrictions on the hours their children spend watching TV and playing computer games, and encourage them to spend this time reading books instead.

Nowadays, most of the young people are addicted to the digital technological gadgets which have several harmful effects for their overall enhancements in the daily lives. Some people opinion that, parents should restrict that kind of activities and give to spend more time with books in their leisure time. I completely agree with this practice. In my opinion, I believe Parents should limit the spend more time in front of the digital screen and also they can mention reading books is one of the best physical option to spend their free time. In recent times, most of the parents doesn't have much more time to spend with their children. Because they have to face their parents workaholic culture in their daily world. And also they are not able to give some additional knowledge enhancement for their children’s' other than the school time. Not only is that but also, every persons’ childhood most important thing in their lives because most of the overall enhancements and developments occurs during their childhood. This combination helps to continue their personality without any other displeasure. If some child is addicted to digital technological devices in their child hood period, it will directly affect their physical and mental health issues in daily lives and they will end up lot of health issues in their young lives. Therefore parents should have to consider other option than watching TV and playing video games. In addition to these most of the parents can introduce numerous methods for spend the leisure time to their children. Reading books is one of the best option for that kind of situation. Actually this practice will directly improve the all the peoples’ knowledge and everything related to their daily activities. Such as, Strengthens the brain, Increases empathy, builds vocabulary, Prevents cognitive decline, and Reduces stress and etc. In fact, there is no negative effect in this method therefore every age types of people can try this practice without any regrets. Moreover, this is helps reduce the overall health issues without any medicines. Because this practice can make complete person without any artificial usages. For example, these days most of the people face large amount of mental health issues which is based on the technological activities. Mental Depression is one of most harmful disease in the society. When some people reduce the digital works, there is no risk for face the depression. And also people can use reading books for avoid the depression. Because these types of methods will help to the calm the mind. Therefore, encouragement of reading books option can reduce the side effects of the technological usages in daily lives. In conclusion, According to the developments of the society have some kind of affects than some kind of beneficial. Therefore people can use physical methods for spend their free time without any side effects.