Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

The number of people think that being intelligent is evaluated by the success that is an integral part of acknowledgement, while some of them this can be carried out a wide range of ways. It seems to me that intelligence is not concluded by how doing or what doing after event, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, everyone has goals that never depend on someone who criticize it. No matter how talent person is and how conscientiously they try to keep fit, the major outcome after many attempts is feel ourselves as if we already reached the ambitious goals. In other words, as I was a child, I was fatter than other girls in my class so I would ashamed of myself so much. I was bifurcating because there were two main ways that which one the best. Then I decided to my lose weight without any hesitation, which was the best because I was able to lose my most fat. I was so grateful that I did it for myself. I think it was my success that does not measured by any medal or titles. A second negative factor is whole question of satisfaction that related to a little success. If human being were satisfied with their life, our world would be more glorious ever I think. When grew up with their extended or nuclear family, parents always said the success is looked your eyes that can be wrong way to assimilate my means in success. It is true that there are true descriptions to success, the most notably to compete with others in order to get a higher present or guarantee ability. Despite this it seems that for many older people, these pleasures are outweighed by issues. To conclude, more we are getting closer achievements, more we understand the genuine value on the success. Based on daily lives, we already have accumulation of success.