Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness.

The world has many millionaires but, not everyone is living their life to the fullest. Some say, that being rich would not guarantee joy. I completely agree with this statement as I believe that many things can be bought with money, however not everything. Feelings cannot be bought with money. In other words, human life is complicated creation of god and a part of this creation are emotions, being joyful or sad is a feeling that we get based on a situation or a position someone is in. For example, feeling someone would get on instances such as loss of someone's parents or birth of a new born baby simply cannot be bought nor overturned with cash, no matter how rich that person might be. Some achievements have a sentimental value. Critics who think that everything has a value may argue that any materialistic items can be purchased money which will eventually bring joy. While, I agree partially with this statement I do not agree with the latter. For instance, If joy can be purchased then why would some of the richest in the world still climb Mount Everest, while risking their life? This is simply because, inner satisfaction cannot be measured and does not have a monetary face value. In conclusion, Situations and a position someone is in can bring joy or great sorrow, however the feelings which comes along with these emotions simply cannot be reversed or purchased. Also, some of the great achievements are not done with fortune in mind but with self satisfaction.