Some people say that parents should limit their hours of watching TV and playing computer games for children, but instead encourage to read books.

It is often argued that parents have an obligation to lessen children activities such as times of watching television and enjoying digital games, and instead of this they should stimulate infants to read book materials. I completely agree with the given motif and think that the habit of reading helps them to understand their life responsibilities. To begin, learning new thing by reading books always benefits children. Firstly, it will help to boost their reading skill and would also perform well in the academic curriculum. For example, School child will comprehend information effectively that make the thing is yours for him /her. In addition, having adequate knowledge of information leads them to recognise their interest. Let's take an example of a great scientist of India doctor A P J Abdul Kalam Azad who always had an interest to last knowledge from books, which enable him to identify his ability, eventually, he became the greatest researcher in missiles technology. Furthermore, when children come across various resources day able to realise their life obligations. In other words, if pupils read some motivation books they understood the importance of life and their lives. To exemplify, there is a book called Azad Hindustan which was written by one of the writers from India in which he has described his whole journey, so such a book is really beneficial for pupils. In conclusion, parents have the onus to direct their children in a better way and inculcate them about the importance of reading a book and aware them about the drawback of TV and video games. This would help them to become a better version of themselves.